Be Curious

We look forward to meeting you.

Location

  • Brookes Education Group
  • 300 Santana Row, 2nd floor
  • San Jose, California
  • 95128 , USA

Are you an agent?

Brookes Westshore, Valley International Academy, Brookes Moscow
Mr. Martin Staffolani
mstaffolani@brookes.org 

Brookes United Kingdom, Valley International Academy, Brookes Moscow
Mr. Pete Fiaschi
pfiaschi@brookes.org

Are you a school?

Mr. Jerry Salvador
Director New School Development
jsalvador@brookes.org

Are you a teacher?

Human Resources
employment@brookes.org

Introducing our valued Recruitment Directors. If you wish to reach out to us personally, please find contact details below.

Martin Staffolani


Brookes Westshore: Americas & Europe
mstaffolani@brookes.org
+1.778.898.2613

Pete Fiaschi

All Brookes Schools, South East Asia & United Kingdom
pfiaschi@brookes.org
+852.9869.7587

Molly Yang

 

All Brookes Schools, China Manager
myang@brookes.org
+86.186.2002.1736

Sheri Onushko


Brookes Westshore: South Korea & Japan
sonushko@westshore.brookes.org

James Boxshall

Brookes Westshore: Hong Kong & China
jboxshall@westshore.brookes.org