Be Curious

We look forward to meeting you.

Location

  • Brookes Education Group
  • 300 Santana Row, 2nd floor
  • San Jose, California
  • 95128 , USA

Are you an agent?

Ms. Courtney Gillan
Head of Recruitment
cgillan@brookes.org

Are you a school?

Mr. Jerry Salvador
Director New School Development
jsalvador@brookes.org

Are you a teacher?

Human Resources
employment@brookes.org

Introducing our valued Recruitment Directors. If you wish to reach out to us personally, please find contact details below.

Courtney Gillan


Executive Director, Global Recruitment
cgillan@brookes.org
+1.250.580.5588

Martin Staffolani


Director, Americas & Europe
mstaffolani@brookes.org
+1.778.898.2613

Patrick Harris


Director, Russian Federation & Eastern Europe
pharris@brookes.org
+44.7909.009398

Pete Fiaschi

Director, South East Asia & China
pfiaschi@brookes.org
+852.9869.7587

Molly Yang

China Manager
myang@brookes.org
+86.186.2002.1736

Sheri Onushko


Canadian and BC Residents
sonushko@westshore.brookes.org